Southern Region Distribution Services

Contact Us

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

 We attribute the success of SRDS to our team of experienced and talented professionals. With industry experience and a winning attitude, we will do whatever it takes to earn your business and respect. Please refer to the employee directory listed below when you need to contact a member of our team. 

SRDS

1640 Stone Ridge Drive, Stone Mountain, Georgia 30083, United States

(770)-270-9033

SRDS is conveniently located 15 miles northeast of downtown Atlanta in Stone Mountain, Georgia.

 Direct Company Contacts:

Ed Weeks President & CEO eweeks@srds1.com
Gary Stephens Vice President gstephens@srds1.com
Mark Ward Vice President Operations mward@srds1.com
Jeanette Weeks Comptroller/Financial Mgr. jweeks@srds1.com
Joy Bode Customer Service joy_b@srds1.com
Emina Mujagic Customer Service emina_m@srds1.com
Elifa Sehapovic Customer Service elifa_s@srds1.com
Lynn Turner Customer Service lynn_t@srds1.com